Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Radiation Physics
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gula stråket 2b
Visiting address: Gula stråket 2 B SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313427976

Latest publications

Double strand break induction and kinetics indicate preserved hypersensitivity in keratinocytes to subtherapeutic doses for 7 weeks of radiotherapy
F. Qvarnström, M. Simonsson, Jan Nyman, Ingegerd Hermansson, M. Book et al.
Radiotherapy and Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Rapid gamma spectrometric analysis of soil samples after radioactive fallout using a “conjugate view” technique
Mats Isaksson, Markus Fahlström, Natalia Ossipova, Klas Rosén
Journal of Environmental Radioactivity, Journal article 2017
Journal article

On the presence of plutonium in Madagascar following the SNAP-9A satellite failure
C. Raaf, Elis Holm, N. Rabesiranana, R. Garcia-Tenorio, E. Chamizo
Journal of Environmental Radioactivity, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Radioecological modelling of Polonium-210 and Caesium-137 in lichen-reindeer-man and top predators.
Bertil R R Persson, Runhild Gjelsvik, Elis Holm
Journal of environmental radioactivity, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Dose-response study of Lu-177-octreotate in nude mice bearing human neuroblastoma
Arman Romiani, Johan Spetz, Ruth H. Palmer, Bengt Hallberg, Eva Forssell-Aronsson
63rd Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Cancun, Mexico, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 39 of 39

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@radfys.gu.se
Bernhardt, Peter Professor/​ medical physicist peter.bernhardt@gu.se
Bäck, Anna Researcher +46 31-342 7216 anna.back@vgregion.se
Bäck, Tom Researcher tom.back@radfys.gu.se
Båth, Magnus magnus.bath@gu.se
Båth, Magnus Researcher +46 31-342 7276 magnus.bath@gu.se
Chakarova, Roumiana Reader +46 31-342 7239 roumiana.chakarova@gu.se
Elvborn, Mikael Associate researcher mikael.elvborn@gu.se
Forssell-Aronsson, Eva +46 31 7866746 eva.forssell_aronsson@radfys.gu.se
Gryska, Emilia Associate researcher emilia.gryska@gu.se
Götstedt, Julia Doctoral student julia.nilsson@gu.se
Hagmarker, Linn Doctoral student linn.hagmarker@phonsa.gu.se
Heckemann, Rolf A Professor rolf.heckemann@neuro.gu.se
Hedin, Emma Researcher emma.hedin@radfys.gu.se
Hemmingsson, Jens Doctoral student jens.hemmingsson@phonsa.gu.se
Heydorn Lagerlöf, Jakob Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakob@radfys.gu.se
Holm, Elis Researcher elis.holm@gu.se
Isaksson, Mats Professor mats.isaksson@radfys.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lars Senior advisor lars.jacobsson@radfys.gu.se
Larsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.larsson@gu.se
Lindegren, Sture Researcher sture.lindegren@radfys.gu.se
Lindencrona, Ulrika Researcher +46 31-342 7800 ulrika.lindencrona@gu.se
Ljungberg, Maria Researcher +46 31-342 4455 maria.ljungberg@gu.se
Mantero Cabrera, Juan Researcher juan.mantero.cabrera@gu.se
Marin, Ida Associate researcher ida.marin@gu.se
Månsson, Lars Gunnar Research Leader +46 31-342 4025 lars.gunnar.mansson@gu.se
Olsson, Caroline Researcher caroline.olsson@rccvast.se
Palm, Stig Researcher stig.palm@radfys.gu.se
Piñero García, Francisco Postdoctor francisco.pinero.garcia@gu.se
Romiani, Arman Doctoral student arman.romiani@gu.se
Saadati, Sofia Associate researcher sofia.saadati@gu.se
Sandblom, Viktor Doctoral student viktor.sandblom@gu.se
Shubbar, Emman Researcher emman.shubbar@gu.se
Sohlin, Maja Reseacher +46 31-342 7273 maja.sohlin@vgregion.se
Starck, Göran Researcher +46 31-342 4455 goran.starck@gu.se
Swanpalmer, John Reader +46 31-342 7240 john.swanpalmer@vgregion.se
Thilander Klang, Anne Researcher +46 31-342 4026 anne.thilander.klang@gu.se
Thomas, Rimon Doctoral student rimon.thomas@gu.se

Showing 1 - 39 of 39

Showing 1 - 10 of 640

2017

Double strand break induction and kinetics indicate preserved hypersensitivity in keratinocytes to subtherapeutic doses for 7 weeks of radiotherapy
F. Qvarnström, M. Simonsson, Jan Nyman, Ingegerd Hermansson, M. Book et al.
Radiotherapy and Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Rapid gamma spectrometric analysis of soil samples after radioactive fallout using a “conjugate view” technique
Mats Isaksson, Markus Fahlström, Natalia Ossipova, Klas Rosén
Journal of Environmental Radioactivity, Journal article 2017
Journal article

On the presence of plutonium in Madagascar following the SNAP-9A satellite failure
C. Raaf, Elis Holm, N. Rabesiranana, R. Garcia-Tenorio, E. Chamizo
Journal of Environmental Radioactivity, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Radioecological modelling of Polonium-210 and Caesium-137 in lichen-reindeer-man and top predators.
Bertil R R Persson, Runhild Gjelsvik, Elis Holm
Journal of environmental radioactivity, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Dose-response study of Lu-177-octreotate in nude mice bearing human neuroblastoma
Arman Romiani, Johan Spetz, Ruth H. Palmer, Bengt Hallberg, Eva Forssell-Aronsson
63rd Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Cancun, Mexico, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 640

Page Manager: Johan Spetz|Last update: 11/22/2014
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?