Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Radiation Physics
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gula stråket 2b
Visiting address: Gula stråket 2 B SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313427976

Latest publications

Body weight homeostat that regulates fat mass independently of leptin in rats and mice.
John-Olov Jansson, Vilborg Palsdottir, Erik Schéle, Suzanne L. Dickson, Fredrik Anesten et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Internal exposure of 131I – potential biomarkers and functional analysis for long-term effects in thyroid
Malin Larsson, Nils Rudqvist, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, Britta Langen et al.
European Journal of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging, Conference paper 2017
Conference paper

Age and sex: important variables in biomarker discovery for radiotherapy and risk estimation.
Britta Langen, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, John Swanpalmer, Carina Sihlbom et al.
Swedish Cancer Society planning group for oncological radionuclide therapy, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

A novel 18-marker panel predicting clinical outcome in breast cancer
Jana Biermann, Szilard Nemes, Toshima Z Parris, Hanna Engqvist, Elisabeth Werner Rönnerman et al.
Cancer epidemiology, biomarkers & prevention : a publication of the American Association for Cancer Research, cosponsored by the American Society of Preventive Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Grey matter correlates of autistic traits in women with anorexia nervosa.
Malin Björnsdotter, Monika Davidovic, Louise Karjalainen, Göran Starck, Håkan Olausson et al.
Journal of Psychiatry & Neuroscience, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Temporal patterns of patient-reported trismus and associated mouth-opening distances in radiotherapy for head and neck cancer: A prospective cohort study.
M Thor, Caroline Olsson, J H Oh, Johanna Hedström, Nina Pauli et al.
Clinical otolaryngology : official journal of ENT-UK ; official journal of Netherlands Society for Oto-Rhino-Laryngology & Cervico-Facial Surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 40 of 40

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@radfys.gu.se
Arvidsson, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.arvidsson@gu.se
Bernhardt, Peter Professor/​ medical physicist +46 31-342 8509 peter.bernhardt@gu.se
Bäck, Anna Researcher +46 31-342 7216 anna.back@vgregion.se
Bäck, Tom Researcher tom.back@radfys.gu.se
Båth, Magnus magnus.bath@gu.se
Båth, Magnus Researcher +46 31-342 7276 magnus.bath@gu.se
Chakarova, Roumiana Reader +46 31-342 7239 roumiana.chakarova@gu.se
Elvborn, Mikael Associate researcher mikael.elvborn@gu.se
Forssell-Aronsson, Eva +46 31 7866746 eva.forssell_aronsson@radfys.gu.se
Gryska, Emilia Associate researcher emilia.gryska@gu.se
Götstedt, Julia Doctoral student julia.nilsson@gu.se
Hagmarker, Linn Doctoral student linn.hagmarker@phonsa.gu.se
Heckemann, Rolf A Professor rolf.heckemann@neuro.gu.se
Hedin, Emma Researcher emma.hedin@radfys.gu.se
Hemmingsson, Jens Doctoral student jens.hemmingsson@phonsa.gu.se
Heydorn Lagerlöf, Jakob Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakob@radfys.gu.se
Holm, Elis Researcher elis.holm@gu.se
Isaksson, Mats Professor mats.isaksson@radfys.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lars Researcher lars.jacobsson@radfys.gu.se
Larsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.larsson@gu.se
Lindegren, Sture Researcher sture.lindegren@radfys.gu.se
Lindencrona, Ulrika Researcher +46 31-342 7800 ulrika.lindencrona@gu.se
Ljungberg, Maria Researcher +46 31-342 4455 maria.ljungberg@gu.se
Marin, Ida Associate researcher ida.marin@gu.se
Månsson, Lars Gunnar Research Leader +46 31-342 4025 lars.gunnar.mansson@gu.se
Olsson, Caroline Researcher caroline.olsson@rccvast.se
Palm, Stig Researcher stig.palm@radfys.gu.se
Palmér, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.palmer@gu.se
Piñero García, Francisco Postdoctor francisco.pinero.garcia@gu.se
Romiani, Arman Doctoral student arman.romiani@gu.se
Saadati, Sofia Associate researcher sofia.saadati@gu.se
Sandblom, Viktor Doctoral student viktor.sandblom@gu.se
Shubbar, Emman Researcher emman.shubbar@gu.se
Sohlin, Maja Reseacher +46 31-342 7273 maja.sohlin@vgregion.se
Starck, Göran Researcher +46 31-342 4455 goran.starck@gu.se
Swanpalmer, John Reader +46 31-342 7240 john.swanpalmer@vgregion.se
Thilander Klang, Anne Researcher +46 31-342 4026 anne.thilander.klang@gu.se
Thomas, Rimon Doctoral student rimon.thomas@gu.se

Showing 1 - 40 of 40

Showing 1 - 10 of 665

2018

Body weight homeostat that regulates fat mass independently of leptin in rats and mice.
John-Olov Jansson, Vilborg Palsdottir, Erik Schéle, Suzanne L. Dickson, Fredrik Anesten et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2018
Journal article

2017

Internal exposure of 131I – potential biomarkers and functional analysis for long-term effects in thyroid
Malin Larsson, Nils Rudqvist, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, Britta Langen et al.
European Journal of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging, Conference paper 2017
Conference paper

Age and sex: important variables in biomarker discovery for radiotherapy and risk estimation.
Britta Langen, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, John Swanpalmer, Carina Sihlbom et al.
Swedish Cancer Society planning group for oncological radionuclide therapy, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

A novel 18-marker panel predicting clinical outcome in breast cancer
Jana Biermann, Szilard Nemes, Toshima Z Parris, Hanna Engqvist, Elisabeth Werner Rönnerman et al.
Cancer epidemiology, biomarkers & prevention : a publication of the American Association for Cancer Research, cosponsored by the American Society of Preventive Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Grey matter correlates of autistic traits in women with anorexia nervosa.
Malin Björnsdotter, Monika Davidovic, Louise Karjalainen, Göran Starck, Håkan Olausson et al.
Journal of Psychiatry & Neuroscience, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Temporal patterns of patient-reported trismus and associated mouth-opening distances in radiotherapy for head and neck cancer: A prospective cohort study.
M Thor, Caroline Olsson, J H Oh, Johanna Hedström, Nina Pauli et al.
Clinical otolaryngology : official journal of ENT-UK ; official journal of Netherlands Society for Oto-Rhino-Laryngology & Cervico-Facial Surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 665

Page Manager: Johan Spetz|Last update: 11/22/2014
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?