Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Radiation Physics
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gula stråket 2b
Visiting address: Gula stråket 2 B SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Latest publications

Optimization of b-values for estimation of IVIM D and f
Oscar Jalnefjord, Mikael Montelius, Göran Starck, Maria Ljungberg
Annual Meeting ISMRM 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Can bolus injection duration explain the difference in CBF estimates from DSC- and CT-perfusion?
Jonathan Arvidsson, Oscar Jalnefjord, Göran Starck, Kerstin M Lagerstrand
Magnetic Resonance Materials in Physics, Biology and Medicine, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Optimization of b-values for characterization of glioma by intravoxel incoherent motion (IVIM)
Oscar Jalnefjord, Jonathan Arvidsson, Isabella Björkman-Burtscher, Maria Ljungberg
Magnetic Resonance Materials in Physics, Biology and Medicine, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Cluster-based evaluation of T2* for early and longitudinal tumor radiotherapy response assessment in a small-intestine neuroendocrine tumor model
Mikael Montelius, Lukas Lundholm, Oscar Jalnefjord, Emman Shubbar, John Swanpalmer et al.
Magnetic Resonance Materials in Physics, Biology and Medicine, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Towards elucidating the radiochemistry of astatine - Behavior in chloroform
Emma Aneheim, Stig Palm, H. Jensen, C. Ekberg, Per Albertsson et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Combination of Proton Therapy and Radionuclide Therapy in Mice: Preclinical Pilot Study at the Paul Scherrer Institute
C. Muller, M. D. Leal, M. D. Dominietto, C. A. Umbricht, S. Safai et al.
Pharmaceutics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 59

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@radfys.gu.se
Andersson, Peter Doctoral student peter.andersson.4@gu.se
Arvidsson, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.arvidsson@gu.se
Bernhardt, Peter Professor/​ medical physicist +46 31-342 8509 peter.bernhardt@gu.se
Bäck, Anna Researcher +46 31-342 7216 anna.back@vgregion.se
Bäck, Tom Researcher tom.back@radfys.gu.se
Båth, Magnus magnus.bath@gu.se
Båth, Magnus Researcher +46 31-342 7276 magnus.bath@gu.se
Chakarova, Roumiana Reader +46 31-342 7239 roumiana.chakarova@gu.se
Elvborn, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.elvborn@gu.se
Eriksson, Ida Doctoral student
Forssell-Aronsson, Eva +46 31 7866746 eva.forssell_aronsson@radfys.gu.se
Gryska, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.gryska@gu.se
Götstedt, Julia Doctoral student julia.nilsson@gu.se
Hagmarker, Linn Doctoral student linn.hagmarker@phonsa.gu.se
Hagmarker, Linn PhD Student linn.hagmarker@gu.se
Hansson, Jonny jonny.hansson@vgregion.se
Heckemann, Rolf A Professor rolf.heckemann@neuro.gu.se
Hedin, Emma Researcher emma.hedin@radfys.gu.se
Hemmingsson, Jens Doctoral student jens.hemmingsson@phonsa.gu.se
Hjellström, Martin Doctoral student martin.hjellstrom@gu.se
Holm, Elis Researcher elis.holm@gu.se
Holmström, Paul paul@holmstrom.se
Isaksson, Mats Professor mats.isaksson@radfys.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lars Researcher lars.jacobsson@radfys.gu.se
Jalnefjord, Oscar Researcher, Doktor oscar.jalnefjord@gu.se
Larsson, Joel PhD Student joel.larsson@vgregion.se
Larsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.larsson@gu.se
Larsson, Maria Researcher maria.larsson@radfys.gu.se
Lindberg, Jesper PhD Student jesper.lindberg@gu.se
Lindegren, Sture Researcher sture.lindegren@radfys.gu.se
Lindencrona, Ulrika Researcher +46 31-342 7800 ulrika.lindencrona@gu.se
Ljungberg, Maria Researcher +46 31-342 4455 maria.ljungberg@gu.se
Lorentsson, Robert PhD Student robert.lorentsson@vgregion.se
Lundholm, Lukas Associate researcher lukas.lundholm@gu.se
Mirzai Beni, Maral PhD Student maral.mirzai.beni@vgregion.se
Månsson, Lars Gunnar Research Leader +46 31-342 4025 lars.gunnar.mansson@gu.se
Olsson, Caroline Researcher caroline.olsson@rccvast.se
Palm, Stig Researcher stig.palm@radfys.gu.se
Palmér, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.palmer@gu.se
Pettersson, Erik PhD Student erik.a.pettersson@vgregion.se
Piñero García, Francisco Researcher francisco.pinero.garcia@gu.se
Romiani, Arman Doctoral student arman.romiani@gu.se
Rydén, Tobias Researcher tobias.magnander@vgregion.se
Saadati, Sofia Doctoral student sofia.saadati@gu.se
Sandblom, Viktor Researcher viktor.sandblom@gu.se
Sarudis, Sebastian PhD Student sebastian.sarudis@gu.se
Shubbar, Emman Researcher emman.shubbar@gu.se
Sohlin, Maja Reseacher +46 31-342 7273 maja.sohlin@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 59

Showing 71 - 80 of 808

2018

Proton therapy for low-grade gliomas in adults: A systematic review.
Erik Thurin, Petra W Nyström, Anja Smits, Katja Werlenius, Anna Bäck et al.
Clinical neurology and neurosurgery, Review article 2018
Review article

Modelling the risk of fatal acute toxicity following radiotherapy of lung cancer
Louise Stervik, Niclas Pettersson, J Scherman, C Behrens, C Ceberg et al.
2nd European Congress of Medical Physics, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Radiobiological effects of I-131 exposure in rodents
Britta Langen, Eva Forssell-Aronsson
Meeting with the Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS) on Environmental Radioactivity: Experience from Japan and Sweden, Gothenburg, Sweden, Nov 15-16, 2018., Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Radiation biomarker screening in blood plasma: the relevance of age and sex bias
Britta Langen, Johan Spetz, John Swanpalmer, Carina Sihlbom, Khalil Helou et al.
64th Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Chicago, IL, USA, Sep 23–26, 2018., Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Showing 71 - 80 of 808

Page Manager: Johan Spetz|Last update: 11/22/2014
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?