Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Radiation Physics
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gula stråket 2b
Visiting address: Gula stråket 2 B SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Latest publications

Resting state functional connectivity of the pain matrix and default mode network in irritable bowel syndrome: a graph theoretical analysis
M. Kano, Cecilia Grinsvall, Q. Ran, P. Dupont, J. Morishita et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Increased cancer risk in male hunters compared to the general male population in Northern Sweden after the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant accident?
Martin Tondel, Tobias Nordquist, Mats Isaksson, Christopher Rääf, Robert Wålinder
Environmental Epidemiology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Establishment of a clinical SPECT/CT protocol for imaging of(161)Tb
Ida Marin, T. Ryden, M. Van Essen, J Svensson, N. Gracheva et al.
Ejnmmi Physics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 67 of 67

Name Title Phone Email
Saadati, Sofia Doctoral student sofia.saadati@gu.se
Sandblom, Viktor Researcher viktor.sandblom@gu.se
Sarudis, Sebastian PhD Student sebastian.sarudis@gu.se
Shubbar, Emman Researcher emman.shubbar@gu.se
Sohlin, Maja Reseacher +46 31-342 7273 maja.sohlin@vgregion.se
Starck, Göran Researcher +46 31-342 4455 goran.starck@gu.se
Stervik, Louise Associate researcher louise.stervik@gu.se
Ståhl, Ingun PhD Student ingun.stahl@gu.se
Sundström, Jonathan Associate researcher jonathan.sundstrom@gu.se
Suresh, Rahul Research engineer rahul.suresh@gu.se
Swanpalmer, John Reader +46 31-342 7240 john.swanpalmer@vgregion.se
Thilander Klang, Anne Researcher +46 31-342 4026 anne.thilander.klang@gu.se
Thomas, Rimon Associate researcher rimon.thomas@gu.se
Truedsson, Frida PhD Student frida.e.svensson@vgregion.se
Waldenberg, Christian Doctoral student christian.waldenberg@gu.se
Westerbergh, Frida Doctoral student frida.westerbergh@gu.se
Wikberg, Emma Doctoral Student emma.wikberg@vgregion.se

Showing 51 - 67 of 67

Showing 31 - 40 of 852

2019

Simulating the Radiation Therapy Process: An Analytical Approach to Enable Quantification of Patient Inflows
Jesper Lindberg, Paul Holmström, Stefan Hallberg, Thomas Björk-Eriksson, Caroline Olsson
International Journal of Radiation Oncology • Biology • Physics, Volume 105, Issue 1, S117, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Extended survival with fractionated 177Lu-octreotate treatment for neuroendocrine tumor GOT1-bearing female BALB/c nude mice
Mikael Elvborn, Emman Shubbar, Eva Forssell-Aronsson
5th Swedish Cancer Research Meeting, Umeå, 2019, 3-4 October, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Modelling the cumulative effective dose to a population after a nuclear power plant accident under different scenarios
Martin Tondel, Robert Wålinder, Christopher Rääf, Mats Isaksson
Environmental Epidemiology, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Assessment of natural radioactivity levels and associated radiological hazard in scale and sludge from Jubilee oilfield of Ghana
D. O. Kpeglo, Juan Mantero, E. O. Darko, A. Faanu, E. A. Amoatey et al.
International Journal of Low Radiation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 852

Page Manager: Johan Spetz|Last update: 11/22/2014
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?