Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Radiation Physics
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gula stråket 2b
Visiting address: Gula stråket 2 B SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Latest publications

Assessing 131I in thyroid by non-spectroscopic instruments - a European intercomparison exercise
Mats Isaksson, David Broggio, Pavel Fojtik, Anne Laure Lebacq, Juan Francisco Navarro Amaro et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Early limbic microstructural alterations in apathy and depression in de novo Parkinson's disease
S. Prange, E. Metereau, A. Maillet, E. Lhommee, H. Klinger et al.
Movement Disorders, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Technical recommendations for thyroid dose rate measurements made by members of the public
Pavel Fojtik, Jan Helebrant, James Marsh, Jiří Hůlka, Mats Isaksson et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Optimization of b-values for estimation of IVIM D and f
Oscar Jalnefjord, Mikael Montelius, Göran Starck, Maria Ljungberg
Annual Meeting ISMRM 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Can bolus injection duration explain the difference in CBF estimates from DSC- and CT-perfusion?
Jonathan Arvidsson, Oscar Jalnefjord, Göran Starck, Kerstin M Lagerstrand
Magnetic Resonance Materials in Physics, Biology and Medicine, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Optimization of b-values for characterization of glioma by intravoxel incoherent motion (IVIM)
Oscar Jalnefjord, Jonathan Arvidsson, Isabella Björkman-Burtscher, Maria Ljungberg
Magnetic Resonance Materials in Physics, Biology and Medicine, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 59

Name Title Phone Email
Båth, Magnus magnus.bath@gu.se
Forssell-Aronsson, Eva +46 31 7866746 eva.forssell_aronsson@radfys.gu.se
Hansson, Jonny jonny.hansson@vgregion.se
Holmström, Paul paul@holmstrom.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@radfys.gu.se
Lundholm, Lukas Associate researcher lukas.lundholm@gu.se
Stervik, Louise Associate researcher louise.stervik@gu.se
Andersson, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Peter Doctoral student peter.andersson.4@gu.se
Arvidsson, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.arvidsson@gu.se
Elvborn, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.elvborn@gu.se
Eriksson, Ida Doctoral student
Gryska, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.gryska@gu.se
Götstedt, Julia Doctoral student julia.nilsson@gu.se
Hagmarker, Linn Doctoral student linn.hagmarker@phonsa.gu.se
Hemmingsson, Jens Doctoral student jens.hemmingsson@phonsa.gu.se
Hjellström, Martin Doctoral student martin.hjellstrom@gu.se
Larsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.larsson@gu.se
Palmér, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.palmer@gu.se
Romiani, Arman Doctoral student arman.romiani@gu.se
Saadati, Sofia Doctoral student sofia.saadati@gu.se
Thomas, Rimon Doctoral student rimon.thomas@gu.se
Waldenberg, Christian Doctoral student christian.waldenberg@gu.se
Wikberg, Emma Doctoral student emma.wikberg@vgregion.se
Hagmarker, Linn PhD Student linn.hagmarker@gu.se
Larsson, Joel PhD Student joel.larsson@vgregion.se
Lindberg, Jesper PhD Student jesper.lindberg@gu.se
Lorentsson, Robert PhD Student robert.lorentsson@vgregion.se
Mirzai Beni, Maral PhD Student maral.mirzai.beni@vgregion.se
Pettersson, Erik PhD Student erik.a.pettersson@vgregion.se
Sarudis, Sebastian PhD Student sebastian.sarudis@gu.se
Ståhl, Ingun PhD Student ingun.stahl@gu.se
Truedsson, Frida PhD Student frida.e.svensson@vgregion.se
Heckemann, Rolf A Professor rolf.heckemann@neuro.gu.se
Isaksson, Mats Professor mats.isaksson@radfys.gu.se
Bernhardt, Peter Professor/​ medical physicist +46 31-342 8509 peter.bernhardt@gu.se
Chakarova, Roumiana Reader +46 31-342 7239 roumiana.chakarova@gu.se
Swanpalmer, John Reader +46 31-342 7240 john.swanpalmer@vgregion.se
Sohlin, Maja Reseacher +46 31-342 7273 maja.sohlin@vgregion.se
Månsson, Lars Gunnar Research Leader +46 31-342 4025 lars.gunnar.mansson@gu.se
Bäck, Anna Researcher +46 31-342 7216 anna.back@vgregion.se
Bäck, Tom Researcher tom.back@radfys.gu.se
Båth, Magnus Researcher +46 31-342 7276 magnus.bath@gu.se
Hedin, Emma Researcher emma.hedin@radfys.gu.se
Holm, Elis Researcher elis.holm@gu.se
Jacobsson, Lars Researcher lars.jacobsson@radfys.gu.se
Jalnefjord, Oscar Researcher, Doktor oscar.jalnefjord@gu.se
Larsson, Maria Researcher maria.larsson@radfys.gu.se
Lindegren, Sture Researcher sture.lindegren@radfys.gu.se
Lindencrona, Ulrika Researcher +46 31-342 7800 ulrika.lindencrona@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 59

Showing 31 - 40 of 810

2019

European intercomparison on the measurement of l-131 in thyroid of adults and children.
A L Lebacq, M A Saizu, M Takahashi, Mats Isaksson, B Bravo et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Image quality and radiation dose in planar imaging — Image quality figure of merits from the CDRAD phantom
B. Konst, H. Weedon-Fekjær, Magnus Båth
Journal of Applied Clinical Medical Physics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Labeling of Anti-HER2 Nanobodies with Astatine-211: Optimization and the Effect of Different Coupling Reagents on Their in Vivo Behavior
Y. Dekempeneer, Tom Bäck, Emma Aneheim, H. Jensen, J. Puttemans et al.
Molecular Pharmaceutics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 810

Page Manager: Johan Spetz|Last update: 11/22/2014
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?