Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Radiation Physics
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gula stråket 2b
Visiting address: Gula stråket 2 B SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Latest publications

Therapeutic Potential of Sc-47 in Comparison to Lu-177 and Y-90: Preclinical Investigations
K. Siwowska, P. Guzik, K. A. Domnanich, J. M. M. Rodriguez, Peter Bernhardt et al.
Pharmaceutics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Protection of Kidney Function with Human Antioxidation Protein α 1 -Microglobulin in a Mouse 177 Lu-DOTATATE Radiation Therapy Model
A. Kristiansson, J. Ahlstedt, B. Holmqvist, A. Brinte, T. A. Tran et al.
Antioxidants and Redox Signaling, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Initial experience with introducing national guidelines for CT- and MRI-based delineation of organs at risk in radiotherapy
Caroline Olsson, Tufve Nyholm, Elinore Wieslander, Eva Onjukka, Adalsteinn Gunnlaugsson et al.
Physics and Imaging in Radiation Oncology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Technical recommendations for thyroid dose rate measurements made by members of the public
Pavel Fojtik, Jan Helebrant, James Marsh, Jiří Hůlka, Mats Isaksson et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Multifunctional Clickable Reagents for Rapid Bioorthogonal Astatination and Radio-Crosslinking
C. Denk, M. Wilkovitsch, Emma Aneheim, M. M. Herth, H. Jensen et al.
ChemPlusChem, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Integration of biological factors in the treatment plan evaluation in breast cancer radiotherapy
Henrik Svensson, Dan Lundstedt, Maria Hällje, Magnus Gustafsson, Roumiana Chakarova et al.
Physics and Imaging in Radiation Oncology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

European intercomparison on the measurement of l-131 in thyroid of adults and children.
A L Lebacq, M A Saizu, M Takahashi, Mats Isaksson, B Bravo et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 59

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@radfys.gu.se
Andersson, Peter Doctoral student peter.andersson.4@gu.se
Arvidsson, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.arvidsson@gu.se
Bernhardt, Peter Professor/​ medical physicist +46 31-342 8509 peter.bernhardt@gu.se
Bäck, Anna Researcher +46 31-342 7216 anna.back@vgregion.se
Bäck, Tom Researcher tom.back@radfys.gu.se
Båth, Magnus magnus.bath@gu.se
Båth, Magnus Researcher +46 31-342 7276 magnus.bath@gu.se
Chakarova, Roumiana Reader +46 31-342 7239 roumiana.chakarova@gu.se
Elvborn, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.elvborn@gu.se
Eriksson, Ida Doctoral student
Forssell-Aronsson, Eva +46 31 7866746 eva.forssell_aronsson@radfys.gu.se
Gryska, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.gryska@gu.se
Götstedt, Julia Doctoral student julia.nilsson@gu.se
Hagmarker, Linn Doctoral student linn.hagmarker@phonsa.gu.se
Hagmarker, Linn PhD Student linn.hagmarker@gu.se
Hansson, Jonny jonny.hansson@vgregion.se
Heckemann, Rolf A Professor rolf.heckemann@neuro.gu.se
Hedin, Emma Researcher emma.hedin@radfys.gu.se
Hemmingsson, Jens Doctoral student jens.hemmingsson@phonsa.gu.se
Hjellström, Martin Doctoral student martin.hjellstrom@gu.se
Holm, Elis Researcher elis.holm@gu.se
Holmström, Paul paul@holmstrom.se
Isaksson, Mats Professor mats.isaksson@radfys.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lars Researcher lars.jacobsson@radfys.gu.se
Jalnefjord, Oscar Researcher, Doktor oscar.jalnefjord@gu.se
Larsson, Joel PhD Student joel.larsson@vgregion.se
Larsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.larsson@gu.se
Larsson, Maria Researcher maria.larsson@radfys.gu.se
Lindberg, Jesper PhD Student jesper.lindberg@gu.se
Lindegren, Sture Researcher sture.lindegren@radfys.gu.se
Lindencrona, Ulrika Researcher +46 31-342 7800 ulrika.lindencrona@gu.se
Ljungberg, Maria Researcher +46 31-342 4455 maria.ljungberg@gu.se
Lorentsson, Robert PhD Student robert.lorentsson@vgregion.se
Lundholm, Lukas Associate researcher lukas.lundholm@gu.se
Mirzai Beni, Maral PhD Student maral.mirzai.beni@vgregion.se
Månsson, Lars Gunnar Research Leader +46 31-342 4025 lars.gunnar.mansson@gu.se
Olsson, Caroline Researcher caroline.olsson@rccvast.se
Palm, Stig Researcher stig.palm@radfys.gu.se
Palmér, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.palmer@gu.se
Pettersson, Erik PhD Student erik.a.pettersson@vgregion.se
Piñero García, Francisco Researcher francisco.pinero.garcia@gu.se
Romiani, Arman Doctoral student arman.romiani@gu.se
Rydén, Tobias Researcher tobias.magnander@vgregion.se
Saadati, Sofia Doctoral student sofia.saadati@gu.se
Sandblom, Viktor Researcher viktor.sandblom@gu.se
Sarudis, Sebastian PhD Student sebastian.sarudis@gu.se
Shubbar, Emman Researcher emman.shubbar@gu.se
Sohlin, Maja Reseacher +46 31-342 7273 maja.sohlin@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 59

Showing 41 - 50 of 795

2019

Radiolabeled somatostatin analogue binding and internalization in human tumor cell lines
Sofia Saadati, Johan Spetz, Viktor Sandblom, Emil Schüler, Ruth H. Palmer et al.
Gothenburg Cancer Meeting 2019, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Breathing-motion induced interplay effects for stereotactic body radiotherapy of liver tumours using flattening-filter free volumetric modulated arc therapy
A. Edvardsson, J. Scherman, M. P. Nilsson, B. Wennberg, Fredrik Nordström et al.
Physics in Medicine and Biology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

2018

[P269] Absorbed dose calculation based on CBCT data for head and neck cancer patients
Emilia Palmér, Maja Sohlin, Karin Petruson, Maria Ljungberg, Anna Karlsson
European journal of physics Volume 52, Supplement 1, August 2018, Page 177, Poster 2018
Poster

A comparison of two imaging modalities for detecting lymphatic nodal spread in radiochemotherapy of locally advanced cervical cancer
Ann-Charlotte Waldenström, Karin Bergmark, Annika Michanek, Farida Hashimi, Rauni Rossi-Norrlund et al.
Physics and Imaging in Radiation Oncology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Body weight homeostat that regulates fat mass independently of leptin in rats and mice.
John-Olov Jansson, Vilborg Palsdottir, Daniel Hägg, Erik Schéle, Suzanne L. Dickson et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 795

Page Manager: Johan Spetz|Last update: 11/22/2014
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?