Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Radiation Physics
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gula stråket 2b
Visiting address: Gula stråket 2 B SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Latest publications

On brain atlas choice and automatic segmentation methods: a comparison of MAPER & FreeSurfer using three atlas databases
S. N. Yaakub, Rolf A. Heckemann, S. S. Keller, C. J. McGinnity, B. Weber et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Radiation Therapy in Sweden: Past, Present, and Future Perspectives
Caroline Olsson, Jesper Lindberg, Paul Holmström, Stefan Hallberg, Thomas Björk-Eriksson et al.
International Journal of Radiation Oncology Biology Physics, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

Emergency Response for Environmental Releases of Radioactivity
Mats Isaksson, Christopher Rääf
Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology, Springer, Encyclopedia entry 2020
Encyclopedia entry

Intrafractional relationship changes between an external breathing signal and fiducial marker positions in pancreatic cancer patients
Niclas Pettersson, O. M. Oderinde, J. Murphy, D. Simpson, L. I. Cervi?o
Journal of Applied Clinical Medical Physics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 67

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Peter Doctoral student peter.andersson.4@gu.se
Arvidsson, Jonathan Doctoral Student jonathan.arvidsson@gu.se
Bernhardt, Peter Professor/​ medical physicist +46 31-342 8509 peter.bernhardt@gu.se
Bäck, Anna Researcher +46 31-342 7216 anna.back@vgregion.se
Bäck, Tom Researcher tom.back@radfys.gu.se
Båth, Magnus magnus.bath@gu.se
Chakarova, Roumiana Reader +46 31-342 7239 roumiana.chakarova@gu.se
Ek, Christina Laboratorieass christina.ek@gu.se
Elvborn, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.elvborn@gu.se
Eriksson, Ida Doctoral Student
Filipsson, Lars Doctoral Student
Forssell-Aronsson, Eva +46 31 7866746 eva.forssell_aronsson@radfys.gu.se
Gryska, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.gryska@gu.se
Götstedt, Julia Doctoral student julia.nilsson@gu.se
Hagmarker, Linn Doctoral student linn.hagmarker@phonsa.gu.se
Hansson, Jonny jonny.hansson@vgregion.se
Heckemann, Rolf A Professor rolf.heckemann@neuro.gu.se
Hedin, Emma Researcher emma.hedin@radfys.gu.se
Hemmingsson, Jens Doctoral student jens.hemmingsson@phonsa.gu.se
Hjellström, Martin Doctoral student martin.hjellstrom@gu.se
Holmström, Paul paul@holmstrom.se
Hultqvist, Felicia Associate researcher felicia.hultqvist@gu.se
Isaksson, Mats Professor mats.isaksson@radfys.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lars Researcher lars.jacobsson@radfys.gu.se
Jalnefjord, Oscar Researcher oscar.jalnefjord@gu.se
Jansson, Simon Associate researcher simon.jansson@gu.se
Larsson, Joel PhD Student joel.larsson@vgregion.se
Larsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.larsson@gu.se
Larsson, Maria Researcher maria.larsson@radfys.gu.se
Leidermark, Erik Researcher erik.leidermark@gu.se
Lindberg, Jesper PhD Student jesper.lindberg@gu.se
Lindegren, Sture Researcher sture.lindegren@radfys.gu.se
Lindencrona, Ulrika Researcher +46 31-342 7800 ulrika.lindencrona@gu.se
Ljungberg, Maria Researcher +46 31-342 4455 maria.ljungberg@gu.se
Lorentsson, Robert PhD Student robert.lorentsson@vgregion.se
Lund, Linnea Associate researcher linnea.lund@gu.se
Lundholm, Lukas Doctoral student lukas.lundholm@gu.se
Mirzai Beni, Maral PhD Student maral.mirzai.beni@vgregion.se
Månsson, Lars Gunnar Research Leader +46 31-342 4025 lars.gunnar.mansson@gu.se
Nordström, Fredrik Researcher fredrik.nordstrom@vgregion.se
Olsson, Caroline Researcher caroline.olsson@rccvast.se
Palm, Stig Researcher stig.palm@radfys.gu.se
Palmér, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.palmer@gu.se
Pettersson, Erik PhD Student erik.a.pettersson@vgregion.se
Pettersson, Niclas Researcher niclas.pettersson@vgregion.se
Piñero García, Francisco Researcher francisco.pinero.garcia@gu.se
Romiani, Arman Doctoral student arman.romiani@gu.se
Rydén, Tobias Researcher tobias.magnander@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 67

Showing 1 - 10 of 841

2020

On brain atlas choice and automatic segmentation methods: a comparison of MAPER & FreeSurfer using three atlas databases
S. N. Yaakub, Rolf A. Heckemann, S. S. Keller, C. J. McGinnity, B. Weber et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Radiation Therapy in Sweden: Past, Present, and Future Perspectives
Caroline Olsson, Jesper Lindberg, Paul Holmström, Stefan Hallberg, Thomas Björk-Eriksson et al.
International Journal of Radiation Oncology Biology Physics, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

Emergency Response for Environmental Releases of Radioactivity
Mats Isaksson, Christopher Rääf
Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology, Springer, Encyclopedia entry 2020
Encyclopedia entry

Intrafractional relationship changes between an external breathing signal and fiducial marker positions in pancreatic cancer patients
Niclas Pettersson, O. M. Oderinde, J. Murphy, D. Simpson, L. I. Cervi?o
Journal of Applied Clinical Medical Physics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 841

Page Manager: Johan Spetz|Last update: 11/22/2014
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?