Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Radiation Physics
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gula stråket 2b
Visiting address: Gula stråket 2 B SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Latest publications

Protection of Kidney Function with Human Antioxidation Protein α 1 -Microglobulin in a Mouse 177 Lu-DOTATATE Radiation Therapy Model
A. Kristiansson, J. Ahlstedt, B. Holmqvist, A. Brinte, T. A. Tran et al.
Antioxidants and Redox Signaling, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Initial experience with introducing national guidelines for CT- and MRI-based delineation of organs at risk in radiotherapy
Caroline Olsson, Tufve Nyholm, Elinore Wieslander, Eva Onjukka, Adalsteinn Gunnlaugsson et al.
Physics and Imaging in Radiation Oncology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Technical recommendations for thyroid dose rate measurements made by members of the public
Pavel Fojtik, Jan Helebrant, James Marsh, Jiří Hůlka, Mats Isaksson et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Multifunctional Clickable Reagents for Rapid Bioorthogonal Astatination and Radio-Crosslinking
C. Denk, M. Wilkovitsch, Emma Aneheim, M. M. Herth, H. Jensen et al.
ChemPlusChem, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Integration of biological factors in the treatment plan evaluation in breast cancer radiotherapy
Henrik Svensson, Dan Lundstedt, Maria Hällje, Magnus Gustafsson, Roumiana Chakarova et al.
Physics and Imaging in Radiation Oncology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

European intercomparison on the measurement of l-131 in thyroid of adults and children.
A L Lebacq, M A Saizu, M Takahashi, Mats Isaksson, B Bravo et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Assessing 131I in thyroid by non-spectroscopic instruments - a European intercomparison exercise
Mats Isaksson, David Broggio, Pavel Fojtik, Anne Laure Lebacq, Juan Francisco Navarro Amaro et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 56

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@radfys.gu.se
Arvidsson, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.arvidsson@gu.se
Bernhardt, Peter Professor/​ medical physicist +46 31-342 8509 peter.bernhardt@gu.se
Bäck, Anna Researcher +46 31-342 7216 anna.back@vgregion.se
Bäck, Tom Researcher tom.back@radfys.gu.se
Båth, Magnus magnus.bath@gu.se
Båth, Magnus Researcher +46 31-342 7276 magnus.bath@gu.se
Chakarova, Roumiana Reader +46 31-342 7239 roumiana.chakarova@gu.se
Elvborn, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.elvborn@gu.se
Eriksson, Ida Doctoral student
Forssell-Aronsson, Eva +46 31 7866746 eva.forssell_aronsson@radfys.gu.se
Gryska, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.gryska@gu.se
Götstedt, Julia Doctoral student julia.nilsson@gu.se
Hagmarker, Linn Doctoral student linn.hagmarker@phonsa.gu.se
Hagmarker, Linn PhD Student linn.hagmarker@gu.se
Hansson, Jonny jonny.hansson@vgregion.se
Heckemann, Rolf A Professor rolf.heckemann@neuro.gu.se
Hedin, Emma Researcher emma.hedin@radfys.gu.se
Hemmingsson, Jens Doctoral student jens.hemmingsson@phonsa.gu.se
Hjellström, Martin Doctoral student martin.hjellstrom@gu.se
Holm, Elis Researcher elis.holm@gu.se
Holmström, Paul paul@holmstrom.se
Isaksson, Mats Professor mats.isaksson@radfys.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lars Researcher lars.jacobsson@radfys.gu.se
Jalnefjord, Oscar Erik Researcher oscar.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Larsson, Joel PhD Student joel.larsson@vgregion.se
Larsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.larsson@gu.se
Larsson, Maria Researcher maria.larsson@radfys.gu.se
Lindberg, Jesper PhD Student jesper.lindberg@gu.se
Lindegren, Sture Researcher sture.lindegren@radfys.gu.se
Lindencrona, Ulrika Researcher +46 31-342 7800 ulrika.lindencrona@gu.se
Ljungberg, Maria Researcher +46 31-342 4455 maria.ljungberg@gu.se
Lorentsson, Robert PhD Student robert.lorentsson@vgregion.se
Lundholm, Lukas Associate researcher lukas.lundholm@gu.se
Mirzai Beni, Maral PhD Student maral.mirzai.beni@vgregion.se
Månsson, Lars Gunnar Research Leader +46 31-342 4025 lars.gunnar.mansson@gu.se
Olsson, Caroline Researcher caroline.olsson@rccvast.se
Palm, Stig Researcher stig.palm@radfys.gu.se
Palmér, Emilia Doctoral student emilia.palmer@gu.se
Pettersson, Erik PhD Student erik.a.pettersson@vgregion.se
Piñero García, Francisco Postdoctor francisco.pinero.garcia@gu.se
Romiani, Arman Doctoral student arman.romiani@gu.se
Saadati, Sofia Doctoral student sofia.saadati@gu.se
Sarudis, Sebastian PhD Student sebastian.sarudis@gu.se
Shubbar, Emman Researcher emman.shubbar@gu.se
Sohlin, Maja Reseacher +46 31-342 7273 maja.sohlin@vgregion.se
Starck, Göran Researcher +46 31-342 4455 goran.starck@gu.se
Stervik, Louise Associate researcher louise.stervik@gu.se
Ståhl, Ingun PhD Student ingun.stahl@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 56

Showing 1 - 10 of 793

2019

Protection of Kidney Function with Human Antioxidation Protein α 1 -Microglobulin in a Mouse 177 Lu-DOTATATE Radiation Therapy Model
A. Kristiansson, J. Ahlstedt, B. Holmqvist, A. Brinte, T. A. Tran et al.
Antioxidants and Redox Signaling, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Initial experience with introducing national guidelines for CT- and MRI-based delineation of organs at risk in radiotherapy
Caroline Olsson, Tufve Nyholm, Elinore Wieslander, Eva Onjukka, Adalsteinn Gunnlaugsson et al.
Physics and Imaging in Radiation Oncology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Technical recommendations for thyroid dose rate measurements made by members of the public
Pavel Fojtik, Jan Helebrant, James Marsh, Jiří Hůlka, Mats Isaksson et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Multifunctional Clickable Reagents for Rapid Bioorthogonal Astatination and Radio-Crosslinking
C. Denk, M. Wilkovitsch, Emma Aneheim, M. M. Herth, H. Jensen et al.
ChemPlusChem, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Integration of biological factors in the treatment plan evaluation in breast cancer radiotherapy
Henrik Svensson, Dan Lundstedt, Maria Hällje, Magnus Gustafsson, Roumiana Chakarova et al.
Physics and Imaging in Radiation Oncology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

European intercomparison on the measurement of l-131 in thyroid of adults and children.
A L Lebacq, M A Saizu, M Takahashi, Mats Isaksson, B Bravo et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Assessing 131I in thyroid by non-spectroscopic instruments - a European intercomparison exercise
Mats Isaksson, David Broggio, Pavel Fojtik, Anne Laure Lebacq, Juan Francisco Navarro Amaro et al.
Radiation Measurements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 793

Page Manager: Johan Spetz|Last update: 11/22/2014
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?