Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address

Contact us

Head of the Department
Eva Forssell-Aronsson
Contact information





Director of Study Peter Bernhardt
Contact information

Radiation Safety Expert Mats Isaksson
Contact information

Administrator Gunilla Adielson
Contact information

Administrator Maria Andersson
Contact information

Contact Information

Department of Radiation Physics

Sahlgrenska University Hospital,, SE 413 45 Gothenburg, Sweden

Visiting Address:
Gula stråket 2B

+46-31 342 7976

Page Manager: Johan Spetz|Last update: 11/5/2015

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?